Participate

Join Paris Design Week 2018!

A perfect showcase for your communication plans.
Associate your company with the values of creation and design, entertain clients during the many events of PARIS DESIGN WEEK and present your brand to our visitors. Use our communication tools to reach out to the trade and the general public, design enthusiasts, VIPs and the press…

Download the presentation 2018
Donwload the Application Form 2018

Contacts

Let’s get together!

PARIS DESIGN WEEK DIRECTOR

Franck Millot

Tél. +33 (0)6 46 46 61 97
franck.millot@safisalons.fr

PARTICIPANTS

Pierre Gendrot

Tél. +33 (0)6 29 84 16 29
p.gendrot@parisdesignweek.fr

LE OFF
Participants

Matthew Allen

Tél. +33 (0)1 44 29 03 79
matthew.allen@safisalons.fr

TALKS

Dereen O’Sullivan

Tél. +33 (0)1 44 29 06 89
dereen.o-sullivan@safisalons.fr

PARTNERS

Audrey Joly

Tel. +33 (0)1 44 29 02 35
audrey.joly@safisalons.fr

Aurélie Eloïse

Tel. +33 (0)1 44 29 06 92
aurelie.eloise@safisalons.fr

PARTNERS AND SPECIAL EVENTS ASSISTANT

Regis Kouaka

Tel. +33 (0)1 44 29 02 20
regis.kouaka@safisalons.fr

Stay informed

Subscribe to the newsletter and receive our latest news